SMART TOYOTA SCION

5901 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-316-7777
Fax: 608-275-7814

Meet our Used Car Sales Team 608-229-1199

Phone: 608-229-1199

Monday - Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

At Smart Toyota Scion, we offer you a large selection of Toyota used cars, trucks, SUVs and other styles that we sell all at affordable prices.  Browse through our extensive selection of used inventory including the Toyota Tacoma, Corolla, Camry, Prius and any other makes and models that we sell.  If you have any questions, please call 608-229-1199, and if you don't see your next car listed, we'll get it!

At Smart Toyota Scion, only the best of the best are chosen to be Toyota Certified Used Vehicles.  When we choose a vehicle for Toyota Certification, we have to do a little investigative work.  Not only do we put each vehicle through an exhaustive 160-checkpoint Quality Assurance Inspection, but we also run a CARFAX Vehicle History Report to ensure it's worthy of the Toyota Certification process. Then, each vehicle is reconditioned to Toyota's exacting standards by factory-trained Toyota Technicians.

We want the vehicles to look, feel and smell as new as possible and we know you do too.  We believe the 160 checkpoints helps maintain the value, as well as creates pride in ownership of Toyota Certified Used Vehicles.  Listed below are some of the 160 checkpoints.  Only vehicles that pass all 160 checkpoints (as appropriate to vehicle content) can receive the Toyota Certified seal of approval.

160 checkpoints = Toyota Certified

  • Audio & Alarm Systems
  • Battery System
  • Braking System
  • Emissions & State Inspection
  • Engine Compartment
  • Engine Coolant & HVAC System
  • Exterior Condition & Appearance
  • Frame, Structure & Underbody
  • Hybrid Components
  • Instrument Panel & Electronic Systems Interior
  • Condition & Appearance / Lighting Systems
  • Steering System Tires& Suspension System
  • Transmission/Transaxle
  • Trunk Compartment & Spare
  • Vehicle History
  • Additional Items, Where Applicable

*Check with Dealer for details


John Wenning


Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-630-3553
jwenning@smartmotors.com


Javier Hernandez


Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7814
jhernandez@smartmotors.com


Justin Jackson


Assistant Manager
Mobile Phone  608-630-2364
jjackson@smartmotors.com


Gurhan Cokugurluel


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-287-6646
gurhanc@smartmotors.com


Mike Householder


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2361
mhouseholder@smartmotors.com


Tom Gilmore


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-438-7808
tgilmore@smartmotors.com


Chris Karinopoulos


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-4925
chrisk@smartmotors.com


Jeremy Joyce


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-287-6626
jjoyce@smartmotors.com


Tim Nugent


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2367
tnugent@smartmotors.com


Seth Christoph


Smart Auto Finance Consultant
Mobile Phone  608-630-3451
schristoph@smartmotors.com


Craig Blevins


Smart Auto Finance Manager
Mobile Phone  608-287-6627
cblevins@smartmotors.com


Tyler Nadelhoffer


Smart Auto Finance Consultant
Mobile Phone  608-287-6648
tnadelhoffer@smartmotors.com


Shpend Jonuzi


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-354-5223
sjonuzi@smartmotors.com


Smart Motors Toyota(866) 288-2913Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM