SMART TOYOTA SCION

5901 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-316-7777
Fax: 608-275-7814

Meet our Used Car Sales Team

Phone: 608-229-1199

Monday - Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


John Wenning


Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-630-3553
jwenning@smartmotors.com


Justin Jackson


Assistant Manager
Mobile Phone  608-630-2364
jjackson@smartmotors.com


Samantha Bowen


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-630-3568
sbowen@smartmotors.com


Jason Hepperly


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-469-5409
jhepperly@smartmotors.com


Chad Nettesheim


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-5271
cnettesheim@smartmotors.com


Gurhan Cokugurluel


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-287-6646
gurhanc@smartmotors.com


Jeremy Joyce


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-287-6626
jjoyce@smartmotors.com


Tim Nugent


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2367
tnugent@smartmotors.com


Tom Gilmore


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-438-7808
tgilmore@smartmotors.com


Mike Householder


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2361
mhouseholder@smartmotors.com


Chris Karinopoulos


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-4925
chrisk@smartmotors.com


Ryan Royce


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-852-6563
rroyce@smartmotors.com


Brandon Weidemann


Pre-Owned Sales
Mobile Phone  608-852-6577
bweidemann@smartmotors.com


Terry Yunk


Pre-Owned Sales
tyunk@smartmotors.com


Craig Blevins


Smart Auto Finance Manager
Mobile Phone  608-287-6627
cblevins@smartmotors.com


Seth Christoph


Smart Auto Finance Consultant
Mobile Phone  608-630-3451
schristoph@smartmotors.com


Tyler Nadelhoffer


Smart Auto Finance Consultant
Phone  608-630-3998
tnadelhoffer@smartmotors.com


Smart Motors Toyota(866) 288-2913Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM