SMART TOYOTA SCION

5901 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-316-7777
Fax: 608-275-7814

New Toyota Sales Team

Phone: 608-229-1199


Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM | Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM | Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM | Sunday: Closed

 
Smart Toyota is Wisconsin's #1 Volume Toyota dealer. Located in Madison. We offer Southwestern Wisconsin, as well as Iowa and Illinois, the region's biggest and best New Toyota vehicles.
 
Our impressive facilities and extensive inventory are complimented by a team of professional, friendly, and knowledgable sales staff.
 
Our factory trained consultants and managers strive to provide you with outstanding customer service and take personal pride in making your car buying experience fun and easy.


TJ Johnson


General Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-235-0781
tjjohnson@smartmotors.com


Greg Erzen


New Vehicle Sales Director
Mobile Phone  608-852-6582
gerzen@smartmotors.com


Joe Griese


Desking Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7806
jgriese@smartmotors.com
Video

Andy Elskamp


Desking Manager
Mobile Phone  608-316-7752
aelskamp@smartmotors.com


Andy Goepfert


Sales Team Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7819
agoepfert@smartmotors.com


Mark Heckel


Sales Team Manager
Mobile Phone  608-287-6647
mheckel@smartmotors.com


Donnie Taylor


Scion Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-9491
dtaylor@smartmotors.com


Andy Kaiser


Business Development Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-852-6564
akaiser@smartmotors.com


John Ashworth


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2368
jashworth@smartmotors.com


Phil Awes


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2370
pawes@smartmotors.com


Bruce Cann


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-1218
bcann@smartmotors.com


Justin Chapman


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-354-7817
jchapman@smartmotors.com


Mike Finkel


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-469-4060
mfinkel@smartmotors.com


Al Franklin


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-354-8057
afranklin@smartmotors.com


Masoud Hamsafar


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-469-5407
mhamsafar@smartmotors.com


Mark Koebbe


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-287-6649
mkoebbe@smartmotors.com


Ryan Kutty


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-630-2234
rkutty@smartmotors.com


Bob Lickel


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-512-2211
blickel@smartmotors.com


Scott Nelson


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-354-7809
snelson@smartmotors.com


Clint Phillips


Toyota Sales
Mobile Phone  608-354-7810
clinton@smartmotors.com


Roger Ingalls


Internet Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-209-2349
roger@smartmotors.com


Gary Frederick


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-3685
gfrederick@smartmotors.com


JD Harwell


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-469-5410
jdharwell@smartmotors.com
Face Time Call
FaceBook

Derek Hudson


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7811
dhudson@smartmotors.com


Rodney Potter


Assistant Sales Manager
Mobile Phone  608-209-2350
rpotter@smartmotors.com


Paul Cooley


Showroom Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7812
pcooley@smartmotors.com


Dan Hurd


Showroom Manager
Phone  608-316-7759
Mobile Phone  608-234-3240
dhurd@smartmotors.com


John Morrison


Orientation Manager
Mobile Phone  608-354-7808
jmorrison@smartmotors.com


John Dolan


Hybrid Orientation Expert
Mobile Phone  608-852-6576
jdolan@smartmotors.com


Joanna Handler


Orientation Specialist
Mobile Phone  608-512-7970
jhandler@smartmotors.com


Matt Steudel


Orientation Specialist
Mobile Phone  608-469-4685
msteudel@smartmotors.com


Smart Motors Toyota(866) 288-2913Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM