SMART TOYOTA SCION

5901 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-316-7777
Fax: 608-275-7814

Auto Parts and Service Department Team

Phone: 608-316-7777

Monday - Thursday    7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday    7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Brett Cooper


Service Director
bcooper@smartmotors.com
Brett joined the Smart Motors
 service team in January 2006 and
 has been in the automotive service
 & repair industry for over 33 years.


Matt Jones


Service Manager
mjones@smartmotors.com
Matt joined the Smart Motors
service team in February 2005 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 18 years.


Jim Ward


Service Manager
jward@smartmotors.com
Jim joined the Smart Motors
service team in June 1984 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 33 years.


Eric Brown


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-316-7726
ebrown@smartmotors.com
Eric joined the Smart Motors
service team in March 2006 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 23 years.


Tony Chau


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-316-7738
tchau@smartmotors.com


Jesse Deyo


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-237-8069
jdeyo@smartmotors.com
Jesse joined the Smart Motors
service team in October 2008 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 5 years.


Darren Duffy


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-852-8217
dduffy@smartmotors.com


David Marks


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-316-7731
dmarks@smartmotors.com
David joined the Smart Motors
service team in March 2006 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 33 years.


Curtis Olson


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-316-7739
colson@smartmotors.com


Alan Reichert


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-316-7730
areichert@smartmotors.com
Alan joined the Smart Motors
service team in February 2007 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 11 years.


Chris Weber


Assistant Service Manager
cweber@smartmotors.com


David Clay


Toyota Express Maintenance Manager
dclay@smartmotors.com
David joined the Smart Motors
service team in July 2008 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 9 years.


Brandon Hasselberger


Toyota Express Maintenance Assistant Manager
bhasselberger@smartmotors.com
Brandon joined the Smart Motors
service team in April 2011 and
has been in the automotive service
& repair industry for over 3 years.


Rachel Hetland


Express Maintenance Advisor
rhetland@smartmotors.com


Michael Schultz


Assistant Service Manager
Phone  608-237-8062
mschultz@smartmotors.com


Chris Licht


Express Maintenance Advisor
clicht@smartmotors.com


Kenny Miller


Express Maintenance Advisor
kmiller@smartmotors.com


Sam Petro


Express Maintenance Advisor
spetro@smartmotors.com


Nate Smith


Express Maintenance Advisor
nsmith@smartmotors.com


Smart Motors Toyota(866) 288-2913Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM