SMART TOYOTA SCION

5901 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: 608-316-7777
Fax: 608-275-7814

Auto Financing here in Madison

Phone: 608-316-7777

Monday - Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday    Closed


Todd Franke


Finance Director
Phone  608-316-7751
Fax  608-275-7811
tfranke@smartmotors.com


Justin Calvert


Finance Manager
Phone  608-316-7755
Fax  608-275-7811
jcalvert@smartmotors.com


Daleena Fridono


Finance Manager
Phone  608-852-8219
Fax  608-275-7811
dfridono@smartmotors.com


Chad Ohly


Finance Manager
Phone  608-316-7763
Fax  608-316-3273
cohly@smartmotors.com


Dana Raker


Finance Manager
Phone  608-316-7754
Fax  608-275-7811
draker@smartmotors.com


Lee Rzentkowski


Finance Manager
Phone  608-852-8211
Fax  608-275-7811
lrzentkowski@smartmotors.com


Jennifer Visser


Finance Manager
Phone  608-316-7641
Mobile Phone  608-630-2366
jvisser@smartmotors.com


Smart Motors Toyota(866) 288-2913Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM